We are all scientists!

Wesley Primary School Did Action Projects For The Science Fair In The Wesley Primary School Hall. My group Belinda, Peyton, And Zach But I Was Giving Out The Tickets So People Could Vote Which Group They Liked The Most. But Then Some Thing Really Bad Had Happened I Ran Out Of Tickets! So I Asked Some People And Someone Said The Tickets Were In The Office So I went Running Like A Cheetah Trying To Get It Found. Anyways When I Got Out Of The Office I Saw Wheae Sarah. I Was So Glad To See Her Cause She Had Worked At Wesley Primary For Only A Few Weeks. We were trying to figure out which substance absorbs water better. We found out sand or dirt absorbs it better. Do you think anything would be better?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *